jump to navigation

Suzanne Collins book releases September 10, 2009

Posted by mrsmerritt in Finding Books.

Suzanne Collins wrote the Gregor, Underland series and is currently 2/3 done publishing the Hunger Games Trilogy. While I didn’t really care for Gregor, lots of my English speaking boys liked the series. Book One, Gregor de las Tierras Altas has been available for a while. This month I found both Los Juegos del Hambre (book 1 of the Hunger Games) and La Profecia de la destruccion (book 2 of the Gregor series) available.  All three can be found at http://www.borders.com/online/store/SearchResults?contrib=Suzanne+Collins&type=1&fromHeader=3

As soon as I get them read I’ll post the packets.



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: